Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About

​​​​​CEO Mexico 
Pedro Azcué 
pedro.azcue@am.jll.com

Capital Markets and Buy Advice Advisory​
Héctor Klerian
hector.klerian@am.jll.com

Corporate Relocations and Agency Leasing
Lorena Fuertes
Lorena.Fuertes@am.jll.com

Project Management and Development 
Arturo Bañuelos
Arturo.Banuelos@am.jll.com

Industrial and Logistics  
Gerardo Ramírez
gerardo.ramírez@am.jll.com



Property Management 
Félix Sánchez

Felix.Sanchez@am.jll.com
José Molina
jose.molina@am.jll.com
Lease Administration and Sustainability Services
Renato Carregha
Renato.Carregha@am.jll.com ​
Integrated Facilities Management 
Juan Carlos Bretschneider
Juan.bretschneider@am.jll.com 

Resorts and Touristic Development​s ​Advisory 
Gilberto Riojas
Gilberto.Riojas@am.jll.com

Residential 
Elena De Lascurain
elena.delascurain​@am.jll.com​​

Valuations
Alfredo Giorgana
Alfredo.Giorgana@am.jll.com ​

Hotels
Alfonso De Gortari
alfonso.degortari​@am.jll.co​m
Land Development ​​​​
Francisco Cordero ​
Francisco.Cordero@am.jll.co​m ​